Kieso family

I was honored to not only get to capture this family, but to capture the biggest family I’ve ever done.  I took into account that kids will be kids and have zero patience for a lady trying to get that right picture.  So, I just snapped as many pictures as possible.
When Tiffany and I discussed what she was looking for, she mentioned that she wanted some of her and her husband together. Knowing that this was something she really wanted, I made sure to get some for them and them alone. I hope I delivered to what she was looking for.

I loved doing this session and capturing this wonderful family. It was a fun evening!

1

2

3

4

5

7

8

9

10

11

13

14

16

17

18

19

21

 

23

 

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Canon EOS Rebel T5 SLR
Wichita, KS
Photographer: Cassie Stephens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

