Photo Challenge Day 5: From a High Angle

Hit up a spot in the middle of Downtown to get these shots, yet I’m not overly happy with them.  Partly it’s my fault.. Alright, it’s ALL my fault. I forgot to charge my battery and thus my camera kept dying when I took a picture.  However I got a couple of shots and even though they are not great, I got out there in the middle of ICT and took them.. With the wind blowing on my face and making my eyes water. If you took one look at me, you’d think I was so overcome with emotion from taking these photos. Sometimes it can be emotional.

The west side… In black & white.

Image

The east side.. In color.

Picture 256

Leave a Reply

