Photography Challenge Day 3: Clouds

To be completely honest, I like clouds they are rather wonderful.  But I’m just not a fan of taking pictures of them to much.  I think that came down to me seeing a cool shape in the clouds one day, but when I took the shot… The cool shape is a blob of nothing, my camera basically told me in that moment that I was crazy with an over  imaginative brain. I’ve considered that I’m either crazy or artsy… I liked to think the latter.

So with that said, this is my cloud picture that I took before I went to work today.  Editing was simple, your basic lighting, color manipulation and BOOM! Photo.

Picture 243

Leave a Reply

