Photo Challenge Day 2: What you wore today

I don’t have the greatest fashion sense, nor do I profess to ever having one.  But I have to wear clothes out in public or chaos will ensue! I like the hipster look a little more then I should and my jeans are always rolled up.. Not to be fashionable, but because I’m short and companies make jeans for extremely tall people.

Even though spring isn’t here yet, I make sure to let winter know that I’m over it and want spring.. Plus it’s way to lovely out so I can get away with wearing spring colors! Also, this is what I wore to go see Jesus.  He’s okay with jeans.

Picture 242

 

2 thoughts on “Photo Challenge Day 2: What you wore today

  1. I like your outfit! I must protest however, to your statement that “companies make jeans for extremely tall people”. They do not. They make jeans for regularly sized people who want to wear a 2 inch heal. They do not make jeans for almost 6 footers who would like to wear a boot now and again. End of rant.

  2. Well ‘The Tall Awesome’, I do agree with you because I’ve heard that it’s a struggle even for tall people too. What bugs me, is the “short” length option for jeans is still to long for me!! It’s rather annoying and odd!

Leave a Reply

